BRYANT CLARK LAW
PLLC
ATTORNEY & COUNSELOR AT LAW

MISSISSIPPI
AFFORDABLE
LEGAL SERVICES
Serving the Entire State of Mississippi
MS EXPUNGEMENTS
Mississippi Affordable Expungement Lawyer
Now Offering Payment Plans
CALL US
(888) 702-6862
OUR ATTORNEY
PREPARE YOUR INFORMATION
WE WILL FILE YOUR PETITION TO EXPUNGE
1
2
3
When you contact our office, you deal with an experienced attorney not a sales representative. The attorney will courteously review your information and advise you to your rights. 

In most cases, we can prepare your papers and file your documents with the appropriate court within seven business days. Many attorneys charge $1000 or more for handling an expungement, we charge a low flat fee starting at $350.00 for an expungement. No hidden fees. No hourly rates. Simply professional, courteous and economical legal services.

Free Consultation
​Low Flat Fee
​No Office Required
Quick Turnaround
Professional Service
Affordable Payment Plans
Affordable Payment Plan
1st PAYMENT
To Start 1/2 of Attorney's Fees
 Plus Filing Fee
2nd PAYMENT  
1/2 of Attorney's Fees 30 Days
 After 1st Payment 
CONTACT BRYANT CLARK LAW FOR A FREE CONSULATION 
MISSISSIPPI AFFORDABLE LEGAL SERVICES


What crimes are eligible for Expungement in Mississippi?

Misdemeanor Convictions 

Any person who has been convicted of a misdemeanor, excluding a conviction for a traffic violation, and who is a first offender, may petition the justice, county, circuit or municipal court in which the conviction was had for an or to expunge such conviction from all public records.

Felony Convictions 

In 2010, the Mississippi felony expungement law was enacted which allows six felony convictions to be expunged for first time offenders of the following felony convictions:

• Shoplifting

• Malicious mischief

• Possession of controlled substances (including marijuana or drug paraphernalia)

• Larceny

• Bad checks and

• False pretense

You are not eligible for expungement until five (5) years after you have completed all of the terms and conditions of the sentence (incarceration, fines, probation, etc.), and you are only allowed to do this once. 

Expungement due to Dismissal of the Charge

Section 99-19-71(4) of the Mississippi Code states: “Upon petition therefor, a justice, county, circuit or municipal court [basically any judge or any court in Mississippi] shall expunge the record of any case in which an arrest was made, the person arrested was released and the case was dismissed or the charges were dropped or there was no disposition of such case.”

NEW LAW
On October 1, 2014 a new law came into effect making certain First Offense DUI convictions expungeable.  Expungement of a DUI conviction is only available at least 5 years after successful completion of all terms and conditions of the sentence imposed to a person. As well as a few other requirements

CALL US TODAY TO SEE IF YOUR DUI CAN BE EXPUNGED
DUI EXPUNGEMENT
Plus Filing Fee
Starting At 
WE HANDLE YOUR EXPUNGEMENT, "A TO Z
$350
(888) 702-6862
Expungement Home
About
Expunge DUI
Contact 
MAKE PAYMENT