ATTORNEY & COUNSELOR AT LAW
Serving the Entire State of Mississippi
When you contact our office, you deal with an experienced expungement attorney not a sales representative. The attorney will courteously review your information and guide you through the expungement process step by step. In most cases, we can prepare your petition and file your documents with the appropriate court within seven business days. Many attorneys charge $1,200 or more for handling an expungement we charge a low flat fee starting at $350.00 for an expungement.. No hidden fees. No hourly rates. Simply professional, courteous and economical legal services.
PREPARE YOUR INFORMATION
NEW MISSISSIPPI LAW ALLOWS DUI EXPUNGEMENTS
A DUI conviction is more than a mere traffic violation and driving license suspension. A DUI can affect a person’s ability to get a job, obtain financing as well as the ability to get certain licenses. However, there may be some relieve for thousand of Mississippians. On October 1, 2014 House Bill 481 went into effective which allows anyone who has been convicted in Mississippi of first offense DUI may be eligible to have their DUI arrest and conviction expunged. In order to be eligible for an expungement of the DUI there are several conditions and requirements that must be meet.
In addition to it being a FIRST OFFENSE DUI, the DUI CONVICTION must be PRIOR to the effective date of the new law (October 1, 2014) as well as five other requirements that must be met .
- All conditions of the sentence must have been successfully completed;
- Petitioner did not refuse a breath or blood test;
- Petitioner’s blood alcohol concentration must have been below (.16%)if test results are available;
- Petitioner has no subsequent DUI Conviction nor has a pending DUI charge; and
- Petitioner must provide justification for the expungement.
Take advantage of this new law and call us today for a free case evaluation.
Starting $350 an attorney with over 10 years experience in handling Mississippi expungement cases we will clean your records.
THE BEST RATES IN MISSISSIPPI
To Start 1/2 of Attorney's Fees
Plus Filing Fee
1/2 of Attorney's Fees 30 Days
After 1st Payment
CONTACT BRYANT CLARK LAW FOR A FREE CONSULATION
WE HANDLE YOUR EXPUNGEMENT, "A TO Z
MS DUI EXPUNGEMENT
Mississippi Affordable Expungement Lawyer